Meet the Team

Keller Williams hires top notch team members to assure that our agents get the absolute best

training and resources to succeed in their careers. Let us put our expertise to work for you. 

TEAM LEADERS
COACHES
David Burton

Director of Productivity Coaching

(512) 507-6382

dburton@kw.com

Ken Manceaux

Productivity Coach

(512) 439-5251

kendred@kw.com

Jonathan Richards

Productivity Coach

(512) 914-5296

jrichards@kwaustin.com

TECHNOLOGY & AGENT SERVICES
Jon Sherman

Director of Technology

(512) 901-9500

support@kwaustin.com

Katelynn Spector

Director of Agent Services

(512) 330-1096

agents@kwaustin.com

COMPLIANCE
Linda Ramsey

Director of Compliance

(512) 794-6661

lramsey@kwaustin.com

MCA DEPT • FINANCIAL SERVICES
Sherie Pfister

Market Center Administrator

(512) 794-6607

sherie@kwaustin.com

Anne Rosenberg

Assistant MCA

(512) 732-3843

mca@kwaustin.com

KPA Financial Services
ADMINISTRATION
Judy Fox

Director of First Impressions - SWMC

(512) 448-4111

reception@kwaustin.com

Alison Wingate

Executive Assistant & Director of Marketing/Vendor Relations - SWMC

(512) 532-5551 • ea@kwaustin.com

Kathy Price

Office Manager - Buda

(512) 426-2545

kathyprice@kw.com

Tina Ueltschey

Office Manager - Bastrop

(512) 678-1100

tinau@kwaustin.com

Judy Green

Office Manager - Dripping Springs

(512) 829-2000

jlgreen@kwaustin.com

MARKETING
Chelsea Johnson

Director of Luxury Marketing - Portfolio

(205) 577-2772

chelsea@kwaustin.com

BROKER
Jean Grubb

Broker of Record

(512) 699-0752

jdgrubb@kw.com

Not sure who to ask? Reach out and we'll
help point you in the right direction!